Parent-thesis (thoughts of a lightly language impaired )

I had crossed my childhood long ago,
but still a bit childhood experiences haunt me
and sometimes they become severe.

(I dream of becoming big and brown.)

These experiences reach out of control
within my mind.
It makes me disappointed
and self confidence is ruled out.

(Ruled out by others big and brown)

At this moment I cannot tolerate to go back
to my former world as new experiences touch
my heart making me free.

(Free from comparison with others big and brown)
I can only sense fear if they keep on continuing.
With great difficulty I get out of it sooner
I started to make independent myself.
Now let me wait and gain extra new experience
to free myself from unnecessary danger.

(I did not say this but others did, who were big and brown)

Leave a Reply

